معلومات عنا

  • معلومات عنا

    Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع منتجات الرموش والمكياج في الصين منذ عام 1997. مكتب التصميم الخاص بنا ، الذي تم بناؤه عام 2003 ، يطلق تصميمات عصرية كل موسم. نحن متخصصون في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية& التصميم. نحن قادرون على تصميم ملصق خاص وحزمة مخصصة. لقد عملنا مع العلامات التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم ونساعد في بدء الأعمال التجارية على النمو في السنوات الماضية.

    نحن نحب ما نفعله ونجيد ما نقوم به. نتعهد بمواصلة وضع منتجاتنا في طليعة صناعة الأزياء والجمال مع زيادة وعي المستهلك وطلبه.

فيديوهات الشركة
هدفنا هو إرضاء عملائنا بدقة عالية وجودة موثوقة لضمان أن يشعر كل عميل بالراحة والثقة مع بضائعنا في تطبيقاتهم. تجد منتجاتنا تطبيقاتها على نطاق واسع في السوق بسبب خصائصها الرائعة. لديهم العديد من الميزات التي تتطلب التعميم والتطبيق.
  • مصنع رموش المنك ثلاثية الأبعاد مصنع خاص لرموش المنك من الصين- Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd مصنع رموش المنك ثلاثية الأبعاد مصنع خاص لرموش المنك من الصين- Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd
    مصنع رموش المنك ثلاثية الأبعاد مصنع خاص لرموش المنك من الصين- Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltdمصنع رائع للرموش لديه مئات العمال. قدرتنا 400000 زوج كل شهر. نحن نقوم بعمل المنك ثلاثي الأبعاد ، والمنك الصناعي ، ووصلات الرموش. يمكننا صنع رموش شريطية قطنية ورموش شريطية شفافة. سعر رموش المنك ثلاثية الأبعاد هو سعر تنافسي للغاية ، ويتراوح من 0.6 دولار إلى 2 دولار.الكلمات المفتاحية : العلامة الخاصة الشركة المصنعة لرموش المنك. صانع رمش المنك رمش الصانع الصين
  • حار فيديو الصين الرموش الصانع تسمية خاصة سعر المصنع - رموش رائعة حار فيديو الصين الرموش الصانع تسمية خاصة سعر المصنع - رموش رائعة
    أفضل الساخنة فيديو الصين الصانع سعر المصنع تسمية خاصةGorgeous Eyelashes Ltd هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع منتجات الرموش والمكياج في الصين منذ عام 1997. مكتب التصميم الخاص بنا ، الذي تم بناؤه عام 2003 ، يطلق تصميمات عصرية كل موسم.نحن متخصصون في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية& التصميم. نحن قادرون على تصميم ملصق خاص وحزمة مخصصة. لقد عملنا مع العلامات التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم ونساعد في بدء الأعمال التجارية على النمو في السنوات الماضية.الكلمات المفتاحية: صانع رمش. مصنعي الرموش الشركة المصنعة لتمديد رمش
  • تصنيع كحل جل عالي الجودة بالجملة مصنع كحل لاصق بسعر جيد - Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd تصنيع كحل جل عالي الجودة بالجملة مصنع كحل لاصق بسعر جيد - Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd
    الجملة عالية الجودة جل كحل الجملة مصنع كحل لاصق بسعر جيد - Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltdنحن شركة متخصصة تصنع قلم تحديد العيون اللاصق في الصين. نحن متخصصون في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية& التصميم. نحن قادرون على تصميم ملصق خاص وحزمة مخصصة. يمكنك أن ترى كيف نصنع قلم جل كحل من خلال الفيديو.الكلمات المفتاحية: جل كحل. جل كحل كحل لاصق
اتصل بنا
هدفنا هو إرضاء عملائنا بدقة عالية وجودة موثوقة لضمان أن يشعر كل عميل بالراحة والثقة مع بضائعنا في تطبيقاتهم. تجد منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع تطبيقاتها من السوق بسبب الخصائص الرائعة. لديهم العديد من الميزات التي تتطلب التعميم والتطبيق.
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Gorgeous Eyelashes Suppliers : 20+YEARS Specializing in OEM&ODM production and services of Beauty Products
Language

ABOUT US

  • ABOUT US

    Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd is a professional eyelashes and Make-up products manufacturer in China since 1997. Our design office, built in 2003, launches fashionable designs every season. We specialize in OEM & ODM. We are able to design private label and customized package. We have been working with worldwide brands and helping start-up business to grow up in the past years.

    We love what we do and we are good at what we do. We pledge to continue positioning our products in the forefront of the fashion and beauty industry while generating maximum consumer awareness and demand.

Company videos
Our goal is to satisfy our customers with high precision and reliable quality to ensure that every customer can feel comfortable and confident with our goods in their applications. Our products extensively find their applications from the market due to nice properties. They have many features that warrant popularization and application.
  • 3d mink lashes factory private label mink eyelashes manufacturer From China- Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd 3d mink lashes factory private label mink eyelashes manufacturer From China- Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd
    3d mink lashes factory private label mink eyelashes manufacturer From China- Gorgeous Eyelashes LtdGorgeous Eyelashes factory has hundreds of workers. Our capability is 400,000 pairs each month. We do 3D mink, Faux mink, eyelashes extensions. We can make both cotton ribbon eyelashes and transparent ribbon eyelashes. The price of 3D mink eyelashes is very competitive, ranges from $0.6-$2.Keywords:private label mink eyelashes manufacturer; eyelash manufacturer; mink eyelash manufacturer china
  • Hot Video China eyelashes manufacturer private label Factory Price - Gorgeous Eyelashes Hot Video China eyelashes manufacturer private label Factory Price - Gorgeous Eyelashes
    Best Hot Video China eyelashes manufacturer private label Factory Price Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd is a professional eyelashes and Make-up products manufacturer in China since 1997. Our design office, built in 2003, launches fashionable designs every season. We specialize in OEM & ODM. We are able to design private label and customized package. We have been working with worldwide brands and helping start-up business to grow up in the past years.Key Words: eyelash manufacturer; lash manufacturers; eyelash extension manufacturer
  • Manufacturing High Quality gel eyeliner Wholesale adhesive eyeliner factory with good price - Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd Manufacturing High Quality gel eyeliner Wholesale adhesive eyeliner factory with good price - Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd
    Wholesale High Quality gel eyeliner Wholesale adhesive eyeliner factory with good price - Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd We are a professional Adhesive eyeliner pen manufacturer in China. We specialize in OEM & ODM. We are able to design private label and customized package. You could see how we make eyeliner gel pen through the video. Key Words:gel eyeliner; eyeliner gel; adhesive eyeliner 
CONTACT US
Our goal is to satisfy our customers with high precision and reliable quality to ensure that every customer can feel comfortable and confident with our goods in their applications.Our products extensively find their applications from the market due to nice properties. They have many features that warrant popularization and application.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.