أفضل مراجعات العملاء الصين بالجملة جل كحل سعر المصنع - Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd

أفضل مراجعات العملاء الصين بالجملة جل كحل سعر المصنع - Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd

Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd أفضل مراجعات العملاء الصين بالجملة Gel Eyeliner سعر المصنع - Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd ، لدينا مكتب التصميم الخاص بنا. نحن قادرون على تكرار الأنماط حسب طلبك. إلى جانب ذلك ، نطلق العشرات من الأساليب الجديدة كل موسم.

جل آيلاينر مراجعات العملاء

2 في 1 ، غراء وكحل. أثناء استخدامه ، لا تفعل ذلك"ر يجب أن تستخدمرموش العينالغراء بعد الآن.عملعمللتجريد الرموش والرموش المغناطيسية.

الميزات: يدوم طويلاً طوال اليوم ، سريع الجفاف ، مقاوم للماء ، مضاد للحساسية ، شديد اللزوجة ، يتدفق بسلاسة ، لا تسرب ، نباتي ، شهادة MSDS ، خيارات مختلفة لأنبوب القلم وألوان كحل متوفرة ، شعار خاص على الأنبوب.



Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd الصين مراجعات العملاء المصنعين - Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd ، نحن قادرون على مساعدة عياداتنا في صنع عبوات مخصصة.

Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd الجملة الصين آراء العملاء مصنعين - Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd بسعر جيد - Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd ، نحن مصنع محترف للرموش منذ عام 2003. نحن قادرون على تقديم سعر المصنع


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
0086-15698157862
البريد الإلكتروني:
sales@gorgeoushaireyelash.com
هاتف:
15698157862
موقع الكتروني:
www.gorgeoushaireyelash.com
WhatsApp:
8615698157862
إرسال استفسارك

معلومات عنا


أفضل مراجعات العملاء الصين بالجملة جل كحل سعر المصنع - Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd


منتج جديد! الغراء + كحل في قلم واحد. 2 في 1 ، غراء وكحل. أثناء استخدامه ، لن تضطر إلى استخدام غراء الرموش بعد الآن. يعمل على نزع الرموش والرموش المغناطيسية.

 

يحتوي محدد العيون اللاصق على أفضل ملمس لاصق في السوق. إنه سريع الجفاف. ليس عليك الانتظار عشرات الثواني لوضع الرموش. يمكن أن تستمر طوال اليوم. محدد العيون اللاصق مقاوم للماء ويمكن إزالته بسهولة باستخدام مناديل إزالة المكياج. المكونات عضوية بحتة ومضادة للحساسية وتم اعتمادها من قبل MSDS. الناس آمنون لاستخدامه.

يأتي The Glue Eyeliner في 3 ألوان من أفضل المنتجات مبيعًا ، Clear ، والأسود ، والبني الداكن. لا توجد مشكلة في صنعه بألوان أخرى. يحتوي أنبوب محدد العيون على عشرات الأنماط المتاحة لك. يمكن إضافة الأنبوب بشعار خاص مع جهاز MOQ 50 قطعة فقط. حزمة ورقية جميلة بدون شعار جاهزة للاستخدام. لا يوجد موك للحزمة الورقية. 

ثلاث نقاط رئيسية لاختيار محدد العيون اللاصق.

 رقم 1.  لزج. 

واصلنا تحسين كحل الغراء منذ أن أنشأناه قبل عامين. نحن نضمن أنه أفضل كحل لزج في السوق. نوع Black Glue Eyeliner هو الأسرع ثباتًا في السوق بالكامل. من السهل جدًا تطبيقه وإزالته بعد يوم حافل يمكن أن يستمر طوال اليوم دون أي عوائق ، خاصةً كحل Clear مقارنةً بالموردين الآخرين.


رقم 2.    طرد التدفق.  

يتدفق كحل الغراء بسلاسة بكميات مناسبة وكافية. يمكنك استخدامها في ملف اندفع وتضمن ألا تفسد نفسك أبدًا وابدأ من جديد.


رقم 3. لا تسرب

يحتفظ طرف القطن الموجود على قلم تحديد العيون بالسائل جيدًا وثابتًا. لا يمكنك أبدًا تحمل ملف فرصة لتلطيخ يدك أثناء استخدام المنتج ، نضمن لك عدم وجود تسرب على الإطلاق ، نحن المصنع الوحيد الذي يلبي معايير الجودة الرئيسية الثلاثة. هذا هو السبب في أننا نحصل على عشرات الطلبات المدفوعة كل يوم. أكثر نفعا هو أن لدينا كحل + مجموعة الرموش لك. إنه أكثر ملاءمة لعملائك لاستخدامه.






التعليمات

1. ما هو موك؟
50 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى
2. ما هي المهلة الرائدة؟
أنماط المخزون 1-3 أيام. لا توجد أنماط مخزون 2 أسابيع
3. يمكنك أن تفعل حزمة مخصصة؟
نعم. خيارات حزمة مختلفة مع شعارك

مزايا

1. نحن مصنع المهنية الرموش منذ عام 2003. نحن قادرون على تقديم سعر المصنع
2. نحن نعمل مع العلامات التجارية العالمية لسنوات. نحن نعرف كيف نتعامل مع العلامات التجارية الكبرى ونتفهم طلبات الجودة الخاصة بهم. نشكرك على التجارب ، فنحن نساعد الآلاف من الشركات المبتدئة التي تحولت إلى موزعين.
3. لدينا مكتب التصميم الخاص بنا. نحن قادرون على تكرار الأنماط حسب طلبك. إلى جانب ذلك ، نطلق العشرات من الأساليب الجديدة كل موسم.
4. لدينا الباعة الساخنة في الأوراق المالية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى توصيلها قريبًا ، فيمكننا إرسالها في غضون 3 أيام.

نبذة عن شركة Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd

Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع منتجات الرموش والمكياج في الصين منذ عام 1997. مكتب التصميم الخاص بنا ، الذي تم بناؤه عام 2003 ، يطلق تصميمات عصرية كل موسم. نحن متخصصون في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية& التصميم. نحن قادرون على تصميم ملصق خاص وحزمة مخصصة. لقد عملنا مع العلامات التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم ونساعد في بدء الأعمال التجارية على النمو في السنوات الماضية. نحن نحب ما نفعله ونجيد ما نقوم به. نتعهد بمواصلة وضع منتجاتنا في طليعة صناعة الأزياء والجمال مع زيادة وعي المستهلك وطلبه.
تم تصنيع شركة Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd تعتمد مختلف الآلات المتطورة. إنها معدات تصنيع CNC دقيقة وعالية السرعة ومرافق اختبار الجودة مثل مقياس الارتفاع وأدوات القياس.









جل كحل حوض السباحة الومنيوم حمام سباحه قلم كحل سحري
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Gorgeous Eyelashes Suppliers : 20+YEARS Specializing in OEM&ODM production and services of Beauty Products
Language
Best Clients Reviews China Wholesale Gel Eyeliner Factory Price - Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd

Best Clients Reviews China Wholesale Gel Eyeliner Factory Price - Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd

Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd Best Clients Reviews China Wholesale Gel Eyeliner Factory Price - Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd,We have our own design office. We are able to duplicate the styles as your request. Besides, we launch dozens of new styles every season.

Gel Eyeliner Clients Reviews

2 in 1, glue and eyeliner.  While using it, you dont have to use eyelashes glue anymore. Working to Strip Eyelashes and Magnetic Eyelashes.

 

Features: long lasting whole day, fast drying, water proof, anti-allergy, super sticky, flow smoothly, no leaking, Vegan, MSDS Certificate, various pen tube options and eyeliner colors available, private logo on tube.

 



Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd China Clients Reviews manufacturers - Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd,We are able to help our clinets to make customized packaging.

Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd Wholesale China Clients Reviews manufacturers - Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd with good price - Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd,We are professional eyelashes factory since 2003. We are able to offer Factory Price


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone:
0086-15698157862
Telephone:
15698157862
WhatsApp:
008615698157862

About us


Best Clients Reviews China Wholesale Gel Eyeliner Factory Price - Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd


New Product! Glue+ Eyeliner in ONE pen. 2 in 1, glue and eyeliner.  While using it, you don’t have to use eyelashes glue anymore. Working to Strip Eyelashes and Magnetic Eyelashes.

 

The glue Eyeliner has the best adhesive texture in the market. It is fast drying. You don't have to wait dozens of seconds to put eyelashes. It could last whole day. The glue eyeliner is water proof and could be easy to wipe off with make-up removal wipes. The ingredients are purely organic, anti-allergy and is approved by the MSDS. People is safe to use it.

The Glue Eyeliner comes in 3 best seller colors, Clear, Black and Dark Brown.There is no problem to make in other colors.The eyeliner tube has dozens of styles avaiable to you. The tube could be added with private logo with MOQ 50 pcs only. Beautiful paper package without logo is ready togo. Theere is no MOQ for paper package. 

Three Key Points to choose Adhesive eyeliner.

 Number 1.   Sticky. 

We keep improving glue eyeliner since two years ago we created it. We guarantee it is the best sticky eyeliner in the market.The Black Glue Eyeliner type is the quickest to stick in the whole market. It is very easy to apply and easy to remove after a busy day.It can hold for the whole day without any hindrances.Especially the Clear eyeliner compared with other suppliers.


Number 2.       Flow Ejection.  

The glue eyeliner flows smoothly in the right and adequate quantities. You can use them in a rush and be guaranteed never to spoil yourself and start again.


Number 3. No Leaking

The Cotton Tip on the Eyeliner pen holds the liquid very well and steady. You can never stand a chance to stain your hand while using the product.You are guaranteed of no leakage at all.We are the only factory meeting all three Key quality standard. That is why we get dozens of order paid everyday. More impoatant is we have eyeliner+eyelashes set for you. It is more convenient for your clients to use it.






FAQ

1.What is the MOQ?
50 pcs
2.What is the Leading Time?
Stock styles 1-3 days. No Stock styles 2 weeks
3.Can you do Customized Package?
Yes. Various Package options with your logo

Advantages

1.We are professional eyelashes factory since 2003. We are able to offer Factory Price
2.We have been working with worldwide brands for years. We know how to work with big brands and we understand their quality requests. Thanks for the experiences, we have been helping thousands of Start-up businesses growing up to distributors.
3.We have our own design office. We are able to duplicate the styles as your request. Besides, we launch dozens of new styles every season.
4.We have hot sellers in stock. If you need them deliveried soon, we are able to sent them out in 3 days.

About Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd

Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd is a professional eyelashes and Make-up products manufacturer in China since 1997. Our design office, built in 2003, launches fashionable designs every season. We specialize in OEM & ODM. We are able to design private label and customized package. We have been working with worldwide brands and helping start-up business to grow up in the past years. We love what we do and we are good at what we do. We pledge to continue positioning our products in the forefront of the fashion and beauty industry while generating maximum consumer awareness and demand.
The manufactured of Gorgeous Eyelashes Ltd  adopts various cutting-edge machines. They are high--speed precise CNC fabrication equipment and quality testing facilities such as height gauge and measuring instrument.









Gel Eyeliner swimming pool enclosureAluminum swimming pool magic eyeliner pen
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.